First post…

Hey everyone, this is my first post so I just wanted to keep it short and simple. My name is Emily and I’m 20 years old, and currently studying media, culture and journalism at the Atrium, Cardiff. My main interests are fashion, make-up and lifestyle, but I will be posting about my strange interests as well, such as the supernatural, true crime, history, difficult social topics etcetera. I will be giving make up reviews, make up tutorials, OOTD’s, style guides, and hopefully much more. I look forward to posting more in the near future!

Thanks for reading! 

– Em x 

One thought on “First post…

  1. Hey, just read all your posts and have to say I love your blog. I recently started mine but feel its hit a blank, your blog has given me more inspiration and ideas on what to do on mine. Maybe you could have a look at my blog and give me a few pointers how to make mine as good as yours?? Keep updating btw x

Leave a Reply

