Make up of the day: work

20131216-225132.jpg

Today, as I just had work, I decided to wear simple everyday make up, but to spruce it up with a little bit of purple lipstick (I know my eyebrows are awful, they desperately need to be tamed and shaped!).

20131216-225507.jpg

On my face I’m wearing:
Simple oil balancing moisturiser
Seventeen Photo Ready primer
No7 Beautiful Matte foundation
Seventeen Stay Matte translucent powder
Bourjois Amber Rose blush
Seventeen Shimmer Brick in Pink Bronze

20131216-230109.jpg

On my eyes:
Rimmel eyebrow pencil in black/brown
Benefit They’re Real! Mascara

20131216-230247.jpg

On my lips:
Seventeen Mirror Shine lipstick in Scrumptious

20131216-230346.jpg

Thanks for reading!
– Em x

One thought on “Make up of the day: work

Leave a Reply

