Blog Challenge – Day five

Your proudest momentΒ 

My proudest moment so far is probably the day I found out I had gotten a place in university. I was really stressed out during my A-Levels, and genuinely thought I had no chance of getting in. Results day came around, and I had done better than I had expected! It was honestly one of the happiest moments of my life, and one of the best days! Me and my best friends had a McDonald’s at about 10 am, then went out clubbing in Cardiff! Literally THE best day of my life.

Thanks for reading!

– Em x

3 thoughts on “Blog Challenge – Day five

Leave a Reply

