OOTD: Powerpuffgirls!

20140216-200704.jpg

So it was my friends birthday last night and it was 90’s theme fancy dress! Me and my two other friends went as the powerpuffgirls, and I was blossom. I made the costume myself by cutting a black tshirt in half and slipping over a pink dress that I bought from boohoo.com for £6!!!!! I teamed it up with some white socks (from the children’s section in tesco!), my all-black converse and a big red bow in my hair.
What do you guys think?
– Em x

Leave a Reply

