My spring/summer wish list

With the weather taking a warmer turn recently, it’s made me take a long, hard look at my closet. I have nothing but dark, warm, oversized, wintry clothes, so I’ve decided that I wanted to change my wardrobe for the warmer seasons, as well as adding a few accessories to add a bit of colour to my somewhat boring collection of clothes. After browsing online for the longest time, I’ve put together a wish list of daytime clothing/accessories for spring/summer this year (if money was no object of course!).

 

mint green

 

Oversized scrunchie, Newlook – £2.99

DONUT

Doughnut tshirt, H&M – £7.99

IPHONE STICKER

iPhone 4s sticker, H&M – £1.99

TOPSHOPPINK

Bralet, Topshop – £22

HIGHWAIST JEANS

High-waisted jeans, Topshop – £36

mint top

Croptop, Miss Selfridge – £8 

AZTECSKIRT

Aztec tube skirt, River Island – £15 

purpledress

Speckled tshirt dress, Topshop – £26

converse

Converse, Schuh – £50

GLITTERJELLYSHOES

Glitter jelly shoes, River Island – £18

bluesatchel

Satchel, River Island – £28 

What do you guys think of my picks? What’s on your wish list for spring summer?

– Em x

One thought on “My spring/summer wish list

  1. I love your collection! But the only thing is I’m only just seeing this, it’s an old post and everything is long gone out of store….it’s 2016 now and I love most of your wish list items, (and I was even considering buying the pink bralette!) but hey that was 2014
    *sighs*
    Maybe you could create a new one for May 2016? Are you still active? Either way, you have good taste! Also, did you manage to obtain any of your wish-list items in the end?? 🙂

Leave a Reply

