The most AMAZING acne treatment I have ever tried

So, I know a lot of people, like me, suffer from acne. I almost always have around 2 or 3 spots on my face, despite keeping my skin as clean as I can. It makes me so frustrated and self-conscious that I just tend to buy the fullest coverage foundation that I can find to cover everything up. I took a trip to the Clinique contour in my local Boots, and there they had the holy grail product that I really don’t think I will ever be without.

photo (5)

The anti-blemish clearing gel is incredible. You simply apply a thin layer to your problem areas twice a day. It’s non-sticky, and has that typical acne treatment smell, which I believe is witch hazel? It feels like water, and dries instantly. I’ve been using this product for five days now and my skin is clear already. Seriously, my whole face has cleared up within five days. It’s incredible (and also possibly witchcraft). The only marks I have on my face now are scars from previous breakout. It’s actually incredible.

If you have problem skin, I highly recommend this product. It worked wonders for me and I haven’t had skin this clear since I was about 14!

I’m going to do a before and after post once my bottle has run out, so you really will be able to see the difference!

Have any of you tried this product? What do you think?

– Em x

Leave a Reply

