Birthday haul!

Hey everyone! So, it was my 21st birthday last Wednesday and I just wanted to show you all the amazing beauty products I received from my best friends and family! I’ll be doing separate reviews on each of these once I’ve used them for a little while, so I can give my full opinion on them.

image (53) image (54)

Nars Contour Blush in Olympia 

image (55)

Nars Mizubake Kabuki brush

image (56)

Nars #21 Contour brush 

image (57)

Nars Kudoki Kabuki brush

image (59) image (58)

MAC Satin lipstick – Cyber

image (62) image (61)

MAC Matte lipstick – Vivaglam I

image (64)

MAC Pro Longwear Concealer (NW20)

image (65)

MAC Studio Fix Fluid (NC15)

image (67) image (66)

Nars Semi Matte lipstick – Heat Wave 

image (71) image (70)

Nars Semi Matte lipstick – Scarlett Empress 

image (72) image (73)

Lush Ro’s Argan Body Conditioner 

image (74) image (75)

Lush Big Sea Salt shampoo 

image (77) image (76)

Benefit Posie Tint 

image (79) image (78)

Benefit Posie Balm 

I have been so spoilt this birthday! I’m so grateful to all of my friends and my family who, as you can see, know me really well. I’m so excited to review these for you guys! What do you think of these products? Any you love in particular?

Em x

8 thoughts on “Birthday haul!

Leave a Reply

