February Favourites

Hey everyone! Since it’s the start of a new month (March already?! HOW?!), I thought I would try something a bit different and put together a post about my favourite beauty and non-beauty items from February.

image

Vaseline Spray and Go Body Moisturiser in Cocoa Radiant – This stuff. The smell. The texture. How quickly it dries. How radiant it leave your skin. The fact you can spray it from any angle. I have fallen in love and I’m never turning back! At a very cheeky £4.99, I can hand on heart say this is the best moisturiser I have ever used.

image[2] image[1]

St Ives Invigorating All Over Body Scrub – This stuff just does what it says on the tin, which is what all want in a product! I love scrubbing off all my dead dry skin and especially during these cold winter months, it’s a life saver. The smell is amazing and it really is great value for money at £5.49.

image[4] image[3]

Nars Contour Blush in Olympia –  I have a really round face, so I’m really into sculpted cheek bones at the moment. This little palette is the perfect shade for my skin tone and it blends like a dream allowing me to create a softer look if I feel like it. I love using the little highlight colour just underneath my contour to really make it stand out.

image[5]

Febreze Sleep Serenity in Quiet Jasmine – I love this scent! It’s very delicate, clean and relaxing and really does help me unwind after a long day. I just spray it around my room about half an hour before I get into bed and I find it really does help me to drop off to sleep.

image[8] image[6]

Notebook and stickers from The Range – Recently, I’ve been struggling with anxiety, so I decided to make myself a little planner and diary to help keep myself on track. I’ve just bought a plain notebook, and some really cute stickers to help make it a bit more enjoyable! This really does seem to help, as you have a great sense of achievement at the end of the day when you tick off your to-do list!

image[11] image[12]

Era Liberty Grey Paisley Vans – I got these in the sale just after christmas, but have only just started wearing them as I find Vans far too cold to wear in the winter! It’s started getting warmer so I’ve been wearing these a lot lately, and I just love them! I love paisley, and I feel these are wearable enough to go with anything. Definitely going to be a spring/summer staple in my wardrobe!

What are you February favourites? What do you think of mine?

Leave a Reply

