Victoria’s Secret PINK body mist and lotion review

If I had to wear one scent for the rest of my life, it would be coconut, hands down. I adore the summery feeling I get when I wear a coconut scented perfume, and it instantly takes me back to sunnier places. That’s why I’m obsessed with the PINK Sun Kissed body mist and lotion.

The combination of sunny vanilla and coconut reminds me of a hot summers night. Whenever I smell this stuff, it instantly puts me in a good mood.

img_3150

The body mistΒ not only smells incredible, but it also conditions your skin. It contains soothing aloe, which instantly cools you and makes skin feel more comfortable.

img_3155

The body lotion though. THE BODY LOTION THOUGH! It’s so hydrating and absorbs almost instantly, which is perfect for me as I hate feeling sticky. The scent definitely lingers all day after application, which is another bonus. It contains skin loving ingredients such as aloe, oat and grapeseed extracts, as well as a dose of vitamins C and E.

My only complaint would be that the scent body mist itself doesn’t hang around for long. You definitely have to layer these two products together to get a longer lasting, more intense fragrance.

Overall, I would recommend these products to anyone who wants to constantly feel like they’re on holiday, basking in the hot summer sun!

What are your favourite scents?

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Victoria’s Secret PINK body mist and lotion review

  1. Pingback: Victoria’s Secret body mist and fragrance lotionΒ  | Emily Burrows

Leave a Reply

