OOTD ft Boohoo and Asos

Last night was girls night, which of course meant getting our best gear out. I’d recently bought some (by some, I mean a lot) clothes from Boohoo, Primark and many other places meaning I had plenty of choices for a change!


I decided to pair this denim skirt from Primark that has some holographic detail on the sides that I ADORE with my trusty,  comfy over the knee boots from Asos. I chose my subtly sexy off the shoulder body from Boohoo to go with this outfit, and I’m really happy with how it looked! I threw on a chunky black belt and a cute little choker from Forever 21 to add some grungy vibes.



I finished off the look with a dark smokey eye, my trusty winged eyeliner and my new Kylie lipkit in True Brown. I am channelling my inner Courtney Love here.

What do you guys think of this look? 

2 thoughts on “OOTD ft Boohoo and Asos

Leave a Reply

