Victoria’s Secret body mist and fragrance lotion 

Cardiff finally has a Victoria’s Secret! I can’t tell you how happy and excited I am that I can finally go and spend all my money on super cute undies and of course, body products! 


Because I loved the Pink Sun Kissed mist and lotion so much, I decided to get a new fragrance. This particular fragrance is, as suggested by the name, perfect for nights out! Romantic Night is a slightly heavier scent, meaning it will last longer on the skin – perfect for nights that carry on until the early hours. This flirty scent contains night tulip and velvet musk. 


I’ve recieved quite a few compliments from wearing this scent, so I would highly recommend it to you! 

What’s your favourite night out fragrance? 

2 thoughts on “Victoria’s Secret body mist and fragrance lotion 

Leave a Reply

