OOTD ft Motel and Dr Martens

Last night, my besties and I went to our local pub for an open mic night. My super talented friend Alice (who also works at House of Beauty, you can check out a review here) was asked to run the open mic nights at the Caerphilly Cwtch with her accoustic band Alice and the Low Lights. 

Because it was a Wednesday, I wanted to keep my outfit casual, but I still wanted to make an effort. So, I decided to team my recently bought tartan skirt from Motel with my black turtle neck jumper from primark, my black patent Dr Marten boots and black tights.



I teamed this look with some winged liner, a black choker and nude lip. 

What do you think of this outfit? 

5 thoughts on “OOTD ft Motel and Dr Martens

Leave a Reply

