Motd ft. Too Faced, Benefit and more 

Last night was date night with my boyfriend, so I decided to go for a golden brown smokey eye. I love these colours on myself the best as they bring out my blue eyes and compliment my pale skin tone. 

To create this look, I used the Too Faced Chocolate Bar palette. I used the shade Milk Chocolate as my transition shade, and then placed semi sweet in the crease. I then pressed Creme Brûlée on the lid, and darkened the outer corner with Triple Fudge. I then used Kat Von D’s Tattoo liner in Trooper to create my wings, and Benefit’s Rollerlash mascara. I added the shade Subsolar for the Sleek Solstice highlighting palette on my inner corners and brow bone. 


This is one of my go-to looks, and it really is perfect for any occasion.


I finished off the look with Kylie Cosmetics liquid lip in True Brown K

What do you think of this look?

34 thoughts on “Motd ft. Too Faced, Benefit and more 

Leave a Reply

