Star light, star bright: Intergalatic bath bomb review 

Okay, so I think I may have found my holy grail, ride or die, forever favourite Lush bath bomb. 


I originally bought this bath bomb because the bright colours just jumped out at me while I was in my local Lush. Then, on closer inspection I noticed all the glitter (we all know how addicted to glitter I am), and then the invigorating and refreshing minty smell completely sold it to me. Mint scents are probably one of my favourites to use on my body and hair, it really does leave that squeaky clean feeling. 


Can we just take a minute. THOSE COLOURS. THAT GLITTER. I can’t. 

So as the bath bomb fizzes away it unleashes it’s pink, blue and purple pigment, as well as a tonne of gold glitter. The bath bomb begins to snap, crackle and pop as the popping candy hits the bath water. 


As the water swishes around and the colours mix together, you get left with a rich deep blue water with SO much glitter, it actually looks like the night sky. 

This product contains peppermint oil, grapefruit oil, vetivert oil and cedarwood oil meaning that your skin gets left feeling silky and soft. 

Overall, I really love this bath bomb and I would definitely say it’s my favourite one I have ever used. You can pick it up here.

What do you think of this bath bomb? 

18 thoughts on “Star light, star bright: Intergalatic bath bomb review 

  1. This is one of my favourites! I love the smell of lota of them, but if I am gonna buy a bath bomb I want it to be just as amazing as this one. Need to do some Lush shopping 🙈 RLotour xx

Leave a Reply

