Wearable Christmas MOTD ft. Too Faced, Topshop and more 

I’ve been feeling extra festive lately, so I decided to create a Christmas MOTD. I’ve seen a few make up looks that involve green and red glitters, candy cane lips, and metallic freckles, which led me to want to create a wearable, easy look that can be worn on your last day of work, or out for Christmas Eve drinks. 




Products used on the face: 

For the eyes, I used the Too Faced Chocolate Bar palette, I used the shade cherry cordial in the crease, and fluffed it out with the shade salted caramel. I then used the Kat Von D conclear in white on my eyelids to create a base for the shadow colour. I took creme brûlée and packed it on to my lids to crest the intense gold colour. I dusted the Topshop chameleon eyeshow in U-Turn to add some flecks of green glitter. I lined my eyes with the Kat Von D tattoo liner, and added Benefits Rollerlash to bring the look together. 

I decided to pair the look with a nude lip to make it wearable, here I’m wearing Nyx Liquid Suede in Sandstorm – this could easily be swapped out for a red, a sparkly lipgloss or even a green! Work it girl. 

What do you think of this look? 

Don’t forget to follow me! 

Twitter // Instagram 

8 thoughts on “Wearable Christmas MOTD ft. Too Faced, Topshop and more 

Leave a Reply

