Saturday night MOTD and OOTD 

aIt feels like it’s been so long since I did a post like this! 

On Saturday, I went out with my friends (standard) and I absolutely loved my hair and make up, so I decided to share it with you! 


So my friend Alice did my eyeshadow, while I did the rest. To create this eye look, we used shades from the Too Faced Sweet Peach palette, the Jeffree Star Beauty Killer palette, and the Urban Decay moon dust palette. I think I have a palette problem?! 

I also wore false lashes for the first time ever and I was in LOVE with how they transformed my whole make up look. It instantly brought everything together and I can now honestly say that I am an addict. I used the eyelure exaggerate ones here! I also have Kat Von Ds Bow n Arrow on my lips. 


For my outfit I wore this mesh body with flower detail, and paired it with a black leather mini skirt, both from Miss Selfridge. I paired it with boots from Asos and some sparkly socks – and my oversized vintage denim jacket! 

Overall I love this look and really wanted to show you all! What do you guys think? 

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram and twitter

7 thoughts on “Saturday night MOTD and OOTD 

Leave a Reply

